CommunityMentions
Pricing
Updated November 7, 2026By Ryan Doyle, founder of CommunityMentions

OutreachBloom pricing for B2B teams buying Reddit marketing: every plan, read November 7, 2026

For a B2B team buying Reddit marketing, OutreachBloom costs $1,900 a month for 50 community engagements that it writes and your team posts from a branded Reddit account. Its AISEO plans, which include Reddit work, cost $3,400 or $4,900 a month. Read from outreachbloom.com/pricing on November 7, 2026.

Run my free sample

$1,900

Reddit marketing a month, 50 engagements you post

$3,400

AISEO Silver a month, with 30 Reddit engagements

$4,900

AISEO Gold a month, with 50 Reddit engagements

$1,000

CommunityMentions a month, month-to-month, for comparison

Quick picks: which plan fits?

  • Your team will post every reply from its own branded account and you want Reddit only: Reddit marketing at $1,900 a month.
  • You want Reddit plus pillar content and citation building aimed at AI answers: AISEO Silver at $3,400 a month, or Gold at $4,900 for more of each.
  • You also want outbound: cold email from $2,400 a month, or LinkedIn outreach at $1,000 a month plus a Sales Navigator Advanced seat paid to LinkedIn.
  • You want the comments posted for you, on Reddit and four other channels: none of these plans. CommunityMentions, which is ours, is $1,000 a month and posts for you.
  • You want to read real comments before you pay anyone: the CommunityMentions free sample.

Every OutreachBloom plan, line by line

Each cell comes from outreachbloom.com/pricing, read November 7, 2026. Every plan's button on that page says "Let's talk", so there is no checkout and the price is the starting point for a call.
PlanPrice a monthReddit work includedEverything else includedWhat it leaves out
Reddit marketing$1,90050 expert community engagements a month, delivered daily to your inbox, ready to post; keyword and subreddit research; branded Reddit Pro account strategy; a monthly Reddit visibility report with competitor analysisNothing outside RedditPosting: your team posts each one. Content, citation building, outbound
AISEO Silver$3,40030 Reddit engagements a month and a Reddit strategy with done-for-you execution10 pillar content pieces and 10 citation targets a month; keyword and AI prompt research; competitor AI visibility analysis; content gap strategy; on-site content execution; off-site mentions; a monthly AI visibility reportOutbound email and LinkedIn
AISEO Gold$4,90050 Reddit engagements a month15 pillar content pieces and 15 citation targets a month, with the rest of SilverOutbound email and LinkedIn
Cold email outreachFrom $2,400None10,000 to 100,000 targeted B2B contacts emailed a month; sending setup and deliverability; the lead list; messaging you approve; A/B tests; reply handlingReddit
LinkedIn outreach$1,000None50 to 200 InMails and 200 to 400 connection requests a month from your profile, with follow-up messages; you handle repliesReddit; the Sales Navigator Advanced seat, paid to LinkedIn

What does OutreachBloom cost over 3, 6 and 12 months?

OutreachBloom's Reddit plan costs $22,800 over 12 months; AISEO Silver costs $40,800 and Gold $58,800. These are the listed monthly prices multiplied out, because the pricing page shows no annual discount. Our row adds the $1 setup charge.
Plan3 months6 months12 monthsCan you stop sooner?
OutreachBloom Reddit marketing$5,700$11,400$22,800Its Reddit services post says month to month
OutreachBloom AISEO Silver$10,200$20,400$40,800Not stated on the pricing page
OutreachBloom AISEO Gold$14,700$29,400$58,800Not stated on the pricing page
CommunityMentions (ours)$3,001$6,001$12,001Yes, before the next billing cycle

What does one OutreachBloom Reddit engagement cost?

At list price one engagement on the Reddit plan costs $38: $1,900 divided by 50. That buys the research and the writing. The posting is yours: 50 a month is a little over 2 every workday, each one opened from email, pasted into the right thread and posted while the thread is still active. On the AISEO plans the Reddit engagements come bundled with content and citation work, so a per-engagement figure would mislead there. We don't quote a per-piece figure for our own plan, because ours covers five channels and the count varies by brand.

The fine print on OutreachBloom's pricing page

  • Who it is for: the page says it is built for B2B SaaS and services companies with 10 to 200 employees.
  • Who posts: your team. Its Reddit services post says you review each contribution and post it from your branded account, created through Reddit Pro.
  • Term: the pricing page states none. Its Reddit marketing services post lists the plan at $1,900 a month, month to month.
  • Setup fees, refunds and removed comments: the pricing page states no policy on any of them, so ask before signing.
  • Every plan starts with a call: there is no checkout button.
  • LinkedIn outreach needs a Sales Navigator Advanced seat, which you pay LinkedIn for directly.
  • The page says its team has served over 1,000 businesses since 2010. That is its own claim and we could not check it.

OutreachBloom pricing against CommunityMentions

OutreachBloom's Reddit plan costs $900 a month more than ours and gives you 50 written engagements a month to post yourself. Ours posts for you on five channels for $1,000 a month after a $1 setup charge, and monthly billing starts only after you approve in Slack. Our column comes from our pricing section and delivery database. In the 30 days from October 7 to November 5, 2026, the median of 55 client brands got 49 verified placements across Reddit, YouTube, Medium, LinkedIn and X, 9 of them on Reddit. The 25th percentile was 2 and the 75th percentile 123. That count includes brands that started or paused partway through the window.
OutreachBloom Reddit marketingCommunityMentions (ours)
Monthly price$1,900$1,000 after a $1 setup charge
Who postsYour team, from your branded accountWe do
TermMonth to month, per its Reddit services postMonth-to-month
Volume50 Reddit engagements a monthWe aim for 5 to 10 comments a day across all five channels combined; median 49 verified placements a month, 9 on Reddit (55 brands, 30 days to Nov 5, 2026)
ChannelsRedditReddit, YouTube, Medium, LinkedIn, X
Before you payA callA free sample of the comments, no card

Where OutreachBloom still wins on value

  • Reddit volume. 50 engagements a month beats our median of 9 on Reddit in the 30 days to November 5, 2026.
  • You keep the account. Its replies go out from your branded Reddit account, which builds up as yours. Our comments come from people with established accounts, and you own no account at the end.
  • You read and post every one, so nothing goes out that your team hasn't seen.
  • Reddit bundled with pillar content and citation building on the AISEO plans. We don't write articles.
  • Cold email and LinkedIn outreach from the same agency. We don't sell either.

How we compared OutreachBloom

Every OutreachBloom fact comes from outreachbloom.com/pricing and its Reddit marketing services post, read November 7, 2026. The 3, 6 and 12 month totals are our multiplication of its listed prices. We have not bought its service. If its page says something different now, its page wins, and we re-read it on every run.

Sources

Frequently asked questions

How much does OutreachBloom cost?

OutreachBloom lists Reddit marketing at $1,900 a month and AISEO at $3,400 (Silver) or $4,900 (Gold) a month. Cold email outreach starts at $2,400 a month and LinkedIn outreach is $1,000 a month (outreachbloom.com/pricing, read November 7, 2026).

Does OutreachBloom post the Reddit comments for you?

No. Its Reddit plan delivers the engagements to your inbox ready to post, and its own post says you review each one and post it from your branded account.

Is OutreachBloom month to month?

Its Reddit marketing services post lists the $1,900 plan as month to month. The pricing page itself states no term for any plan, so confirm it on the call.

What does one OutreachBloom Reddit engagement cost?

About $38 at list price: $1,900 a month divided by 50 engagements. Your team's time to post them is extra.

How does CommunityMentions compare on price?

CommunityMentions is $1,000 a month, month-to-month, after a free sample and a $1 setup charge, and it posts for you on Reddit, YouTube, Medium, LinkedIn and X. Monthly billing starts only after you approve in Slack.

See the comments before you decide

Paste your site and get a free sample of the comments we'd post this week. No card.